Fixtures 2013/2014

Date Home Score Away
Tue 16 July Brentford 3 v 0 Millwall (Friendly)
Sat 20 July Brentford 1 v 2 Celtic (Friendly)
Tue 23 July Boreham Wood (Friendly) 1 v 3 Brentford
Tue 30 July Brentford 3 v 2 Cardiff City (Friendly)
Sat 3 August Port Vale 1 v 1 Brentford
Tue 6 August Brentford 3 v 2 Dagenham & Redbridge (COC1)
Sat 10 August Brentford 3 v 1 Sheffield United
Sat 17 August Gillingham 1 v 1 Brentford
Sat 24 August Brentford 1 v 0 Walsall
Tue 27 August Derby County 5 v 0 Brentford
Sat 31 August Brentford 0 v 0 Carlisle United
Tue 3 September Brentford 5 v 3 AFC Wimbledon (JPT1) 7PM KO
Sat 7 September Bradford City 4 v 0 Brentford
Sat 14 September Tranmere Rovers 3 v 4 Brentford
Mon 23 September Brentford 0 v 2 Leyton Orient
Sun 29 September Coventry City 0 v 2 Brentford
Sat 5 October Brentford 0 v 1 Rotherham United
Tue 8 October Peterborough United (JPT2) 2 v 1 Brentford
Sat 12 October Stevenage 2 v 1 Brentford
Sat 19 October Brentford 3 v 1 Colchester United
Tue 22 October Bristol City 1 v 2 Brentford
Sat 26 October Brentford 1 v 0 Shrewsbury Town
Sat 2 November Crawley Town 0 v 1 Brentford
Sat 9 November Brentford 5 v 0 Staines (FA Cup, Round 1)
Sat 16 November Brentford 5 v 0 Crewe Alexandra
Sat 23 November Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 v 0 Brentford
Tue 26 November Brentford 3 v 2‎‎‎ Peterborough United
Sat 30 November Notts County 0 v 1 Brentford
Sat 7 December Carlisle United 3 v 2 Brentford (FA Cup, Round 2)
Sat 14 December Brentford 1 v 0 Oldham Athletic
Sat 21 December Preston North End 0 v 3‎‎ Brentford
Thu 26 December Brentford 3 v 2 Swindon Town
Sun 29 December Brentford 3 v 1 Milton Keynes Dons
Wed 1 January Peterborough United 1 v 3 Brentford
Sat 11 January Brentford 2 v 0 Port Vale
Sat 18 January Walsall 1 v 1 Brentford
Fri 24 January Brentford 2 v 1 Gillingham
Tue 28 January Brentford 3 v 1 Bristol City
Sat 1 February Shrewsbury Town 1 v 1 Brentford
Sat 15 February Crewe Alexandra 1 v 3 Brentford
Sat 22 February Brentford 0 v 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 1 March Carlisle United 0 v 0 Brentford
Sat 8 March Brentford 2 v 0 Bradford City
Tue 11 March Brentford 2 v 0 Tranmere Rovers
Sat 15 March Leyton Orient 0 v 1 Brentford
Sat 22 March Brentford 3 v 1 Coventry City
Tue 25 March Rotherham United 3 v 0 Brentford
Sat 29 March Oldham Athletic 0 v 0 Brentford
Tue 1 April Sheffield United 0 v 0 Brentford
Sat 5 April Brentford 3 v 1 Notts County
Sat 12 April Swindon Town 1 v 0 Brentford
Tue 8 April Brentford 1 v0 Crawley Town
Fri 18 April Brentford 1 v 0 Preston North End
Mon 21 April Milton Keynes Dons 2 v 2 Brentford
Sat 26 April Colchester United 4 v 1 Brentford
Sat 3 May Brentford 2 v 0 Stevenage